spynotes ::
  November 06, 2003
Rosebud

The sofa is primo.

We broke it in with Citizen Kane last night. I foresee some quality lounging in my future.

After dropping AJ at preschool this morning, I spent the morning driving around town looking for places I may have lost my favorite purple scarf. It was the perfect shade of purple -- not too eggplant, not too electric. This scarf was enormous and fuzzy and kind of lacy. I bought it on my honeymoon in Montr�al at Holt Renfrew, which made me feel very glamorous. It was nowhere to be found. I�m not sure how I�ll recover from its loss. Especially considering today�s temperature. Finally, some November weather!

I need to run to pick up AJ, but I�ll try to write a real post later. I do wish to point out, however, that I have set up a notifylist, so if you don�t wish to keep checking back to see what�s going on, please sign up at the bottom of the page.

This has been a public service announcement.

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>