spynotes ::
  November 11, 2003
Valley of the Dolls

This will be short, because I have to get back to work.

This morning, while AJ's at preschool, I've been tackling the unpleasant job of vacuuming out all the heating vents in the house, in hopes that this will improve what is currently a rather uneven system and negate the need to call in a professional.

I started in AJ's room, which really hasn't been getting much heat at all. I think I just discovered why -- I vacuumed up a stash of empty prescription bottles for valium dating from the early 1980s. Hmm. Did someone have something to hide?

I can't wait to see what I find downstairs.

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>