spynotes ::
  November 18, 2003
Yippee

I am practically salivating at the prospect of a kid-free trip to the big city tomorrow. After joining the suited brigade on the morning express train, I will proceed to the Gold Coast for a long overdue haircut. After fully chicifying myself (totally unnecessary given the subsequent destination), I will make a long overdue trip to the campus library to return a long overdue book (Sorry, recaller, whoever you are! I hated people like me when I was taking coursework.) and do some long overdue research.

All this is by way of saying I will probably update late tomorrow. On the plus side, given possibilities of actual human contact, I may actually have something to say when I do.

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>