spynotes ::
  February 23, 2005
Hi. I'm Velvet Jones.

To the person who reached my page by googling "So you wanna be a ho," God bless you. You made my day. As it turns out, I, Harriet M. Welsch, am actually the number 1 hit for "So you wanna be a ho" on google. Go me.

For those who are too young to remember the comedy stylings of Eddie Murphy as Velvet Jones, please click here or get yourself some old recordings of Saturday Night Live.

Second entry today. For those who are wondering why I'm still giggling, click back for some possible insight into my general humor impairedness.

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>