spynotes ::
  August 22, 2005
Cryptology

Oh, this day is not going well at all. I made a stupid error - the result of an honest misunderstanding � that may prove to be quite costly. I am now waiting on pins and needles to see what can be done in the way of repair. I fear I discovered the problem too late and I may have to live with the results.

Sorry to be so cryptic, but I can�t really bear to talk about the details.

AJ is still asleep. My husband is at the store. And I am here fretting and attempting to keep my mind on more productive matters. I know that in the general scheme of things the outcome won�t matter. But it is not like me to make such idiotic mistakes and I have to wonder if there is some kind of psychological meaning behind it. Or maybe I am just tired and disorganized.

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>