spynotes ::
  September 27, 2005
Beware of geeks bearing gifts

I�m totally swamped today, so I�m going to bail on a real entry, at least for now, and instead let you be entertained by some links to some of my favorite links:


Why you should never let a mathematician clean your house


Have you ever wondered what it would be like to be a piece of music by Second Viennese School composer Alban Berg? Now�s your chance!

I heart �Cat and Girl.�

If you send Dorothy money to support her habit, she will draw you a picture of how she spends it.

And one of these days I�m going to get around to ordering The Trophy of Perpetual Futility (scroll down a bit).

Did I mention how much I like �Cat and Girl?�

Later.

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>