spynotes ::
  November 29, 2005
Brevity is the soul of lingerie

Those of you who know me in real life and know what I've been working on of late will get the joke of the title. For the rest of you, you'll have to be content with a brief update. Here it is:

1. I am back home. I cannot tell you how happy I am not to be either packing or unpacking a suitcase today. I'm so happy that even the mountain of laundry and the future triple figure dry cleaning bill will not bother me.

2. I sent out my first job application this morning. I'll be sending three more by noon tomorrow.

3. I promise a real entry as soon as the last one is off my desk.

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>