spynotes ::
  May 20, 2006
Pomp and Circumstance

It is sunny and in the mid seventies, absolutely perfect weather. Consequently, I am trying to spend as much time outdoors as possible instead of inside on the computer. Thanks to an episode of Veronica Mars, I have Mike Doughty's "I hear the bells" stuck in my head, the greatest asset of which is the line, "You snooze you lose, and I have snost and lost."

I have definitely both snost and lost today.

Instead of an entry, I leave you today with AJ's preschool graduation picture. We are taking bets on what the diploma says. Bachelor of Arts and Crafts, perhaps?

10 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>