spynotes ::
  September 04, 2006
Pining for the fjords

Four days of houseguests and this is what�s going on:

AJ wants to play Cranium all day long, except when he�s trying to blow up balloons with a bicycle pump.

My room smells like a gerbil cage and I can�t figure out why.

Sports TV is on 24/7 and my dad is usually on the sofa in front of it.

My husband and I are squabbling, as we inevitably do when we have houseguests for more than a couple of days. No matter how much we love them and love having them, we are not used to having to talk to people.

My room still smells like a gerbil cage. What can I do?

Birthday cake is good for any meal of the day.

Ice cream can pass for breakfast in a pinch. Especially when accompanied by orange juice.

Oh, God, someone get some air freshener in here! Stat!

Only 20 hours until I have the house all to myself.

3 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>