spynotes ::
  September 20, 2006
Dem bones

Here is a picture of AJ in his aforementioned skeleton pajamas, which he could hardly wait to put on this evening.

Unfortunately, I have not figured out how to turn off my camera's flash so that I can document their glow-in-the-dark properties. But they do indeed glow with a nice eerie greenish light. AJ and I read about skeltons at bedtime and sang the only skeleton song I know:

Have you seen the ghost of John?
Long white bones with no skin on?
Ooooooh
Wouldn't it be chilly with no skin on?

[Second entry today. Click back for en explanation of how AJ happens to be wearing his bones on the outside today.]

9 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>