spynotes ::
  April 11, 2007
The Housebreaker of Shady Hill

It must be term paper time again, because my annual spring uptick in hits from "parablendeum" searches is on at full force. Not only am I hit number one and two on google for "Parablendeum," but the number three and/or four hits link to my page via someone else's ponderings about parablendeum. I am therefore declaring myself the world's foremost parablendeum expert. If you want to conduct parablendeum research, you need to convince me to help you. I suggest brownies.

[Second entry today. Click back to see what AJ and I did today and to hear me gripe about the Chicago weather. You know you want to.]


2 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>