spynotes ::
  January 20, 2006
Whiteout

It has been snowing for hours. The forecasts are still saying 3-5 inches, but there must be at least a foot on the ground already and it�s still snowing so hard that I can�t see the street. Will tomorrow�s plans in the city fall through?

I spent the evening cozy and warm watching Secretary on TV. Not exactly the feel good movie of the year (then again, maybe it is) but I loved it and wished I�d seen it sooner. I was seriously distracted, though, in wondering why Billy Graham would choose stage an advertising campaign during this particular film. It is a mystery.

[Third pointless entry of the day. Click back one to find out what I might have in common with Dolly Parton. Click back two for the kindergarten report.]

3 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>