spynotes ::
  February 21, 2006
Lucky

Why I am the luckiest woman in the world:

* My husband spent most of the morning watching AJ so I could write in prime work hours, even though he�s going to be on childcare duty again this afternoon while I�m at my doctor�s appointment.

* He made me a gorgeous salad for lunch and brought it to me in my office. He will, in all likelihood, come back to pick up the plate and do the dishes.

* He never once considered making me sign something like this. I pirated the link from Smed, but as a cautionary tale, I think it bears repeating, along with a few choice words that I will leave to your imagination, as I don�t want AJ learning them for a few years yet.

5 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>