spynotes ::
  February 20, 2007
Listing dangerously


1. I read all of the Russian spam that makes it into my inbox out loud to see if I can understand it. I have no idea why I do this. Apparently spam written in Cyrillic is more interesting than regular spam.

2. I cannot wait until AJ�s science fair is over. It is stressing me out.

3. I cannot wait until my conference is over. It is stressing me out.

4. I would give my right arm to have two hours alone in my house. Mr. Spy keeps telling me he�s leaving to go to work but then he stays and stays.

5. I love Mr. Spy, but I�m tired of worrying about everyone doing what they need to be doing. I am afraid that later he will be depressed about the fact that he has not left the house today and somehow it will be my fault

6. I have a headache the size of a Buick.

7. I would love to take a nap for about three hours and then wake up and eat the last two cupcakes that are mocking me from the top shelf of the refrigerator. Yes, cupcakes, I can hear you mocking me from all the way upstairs! Mock, mock, mock!

8. Okay, now my cupcakes are mocking me in a voice like the Swedish chef.

9. I do not want to write a handout about archives.

10. I am doing it anyhow.

11. I cannot wait until my conference is over. It is stressing me out.

12. I still want cupcakes. Or pudding.

13. There are two new posts up at AJ�s Clubhouse. One is another wonderful book review by the lovely freshhell. The other is a much less interesting list of ways to help kids have fun learning to read by me. Pay us a visit! Bring cupcakes!

14. If it�s not an outline or a list, it doesn�t get written here today.

15. Second entry today. Click back for Mardi Gras links.

7 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>