spynotes ::
  March 29, 2007
Flight

Reader, I've meant to write. I really have. I've even tried a few times, but there's much to say and little time. We leave tomorrow for home. The short version, a place holder to remind me what I want to talk about when I get home:

AJ learns to ride a bike!
AJ is in love with the beach.
My semi-solo kayak trip
A sad visit with my declining grandmother
It looks like a trip to Thailand is in my future.

I'm heading back with plenty of sand between my toes and enough seashells for all the kids in AJ's class. We're on the road again.

2 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>