spynotes ::
  January 17, 2004
Heartache

I�m currently paying the price for yesterday�s bout with anxiety and my recent poor eating and sleeping habits by being flat on my back in bed with an irregular heartbeat. This has happened to me once before, so I�m not really worried about it, except for the fact that, you know, it�s my HEART. I have freakishly low blood pressure, so this, apparently, is not uncommon for people like me. I guess I have to get drastic to get some rest. AJ is not handling my laid-uppedness at all well. He keeps wandering in to try to get me to go play with him in his room. It�s makes me sad. He did crawl up next to me to play some computer games earlier. But he�s far too energetic today to deal with the infirm.

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>