spynotes ::
  March 19, 2004
Sloganed

Thanks to lass for this link to generate slogans for yourself. My clicks yielded:

Say it with Harriet! [Why say it alone when you can say it with me?]

Got a Harriet, You�re in luck! [What could be luckier than owning your very own Harriet?]

Nobody Does it Like Harriet. [Ain�t that the truth?]

Puts the Harriet in Britain. [Huh?]

It�s slightly rippled with a flat Harriet. [Uh�]

Happiness is a cigar called Harriet. [No, thank you.]

Big Chocolate Harriet. [Now that�s more like it.]

and my personal favorite:

Look Ma, No Harriet!

I�m thinking this may solve my woeful lack of banner ad inspiration. Coming soon to a diaryland page near you!

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>