spynotes ::
  May 14, 2004
A salute to spam

--- Teri Celinda wrote:

> To: "Galina Chastity" ([email protected])

> From: "Teri Celinda"

> Subject: Hahahha, Little Pe-nis U Have harmonica

> Date: Wed, 12 May 2004 09:31:05 +0300

>

---------------------------------

sequella ticket palang erubescent follicle articulate

cornmeal despicable fruitfully containers brazen

campania chivarras xylography, ++++++

CIALAPREN ++++++The world most--effecctive male

enhance-ment pi11100%. natural botanicals gathered

from every corner of the world, only 2 pi11s

dailyIncrease the length of your DICCKY by 2-5 full

inchesThicken ur DICCKY and make it much fuller &

harderHere is what you can expect from taking

CIALAPREN:WEEK 1-3: Your DICCKY will experience

greater and longer lasting erec--tionWEEK 4-8: Your

DICCKY will have grown in lenngth and will possess

much more thicknessWEEK 9+: Your DICCKY will have

taken on a new body of much harder &healthier==------------------------ We ship to all

countries -------------------------==

Boost your confidennce level & selff-esteem

Screw ur lover like never before

Cl-ick-here to get Cialapren

http://drs.yahoo.com/bouvines/*http://alteri.a%73mmm%61l%65%2E%62i%7A/d%65f%61ult5%2Ehtmstruggle

towpath pretence unbalanced diclinous whopping

troponymy unsullied nomina mushy .expulsion

lavishness brrok shallop tamasha sail trigonal jadeite

chien .spikelet bluehead abolition .theft paralyse

tenez thankfully boatswain disruptive lordly oyez

statewide vincite castanea .mailer corse survivor

defined befit belgrade .

=====

To: �Teri Celinda�

Dear Teri (may I call you Teri?):

Thank you so much for your kind message. However did you know that not only did I lose my Sequella tickets yesterday, but my follicles have been SO erubescent this week (although they are nearly ALWAYS articulate). You must be a mind reader!!!

I must confess, however, that I am a little perplexed by your subject heading. Although I do own a harmonica (although I can�t say I am a particularly talented player, if you know what I mean), I am not, in fact, in possession of a penis, little or big, hyphenated or non. I was under the impression that one played the harmonica with one�s mouth. No wonder I have been making no progress with my rendition of �How Dry I am.� I thought it was just because I�d never been to prison.

My question for you is this: If in fact one is not in possession of one�s own �DICCKY,� as you so eloquently put it, will your product be of any use to me? What I really want to know is, will it improve my harmonica playing? Will I be able to play longer and fatter harmonicas with better technique and more�endurance?

I will immediately put on hold my plans for a harmonica recital as I anxiously await your reply. I am sending the most disruptive and lordly boatswain I can find to deliver this message, in hopes that you will respond as quickly as possible.

Thank you! Thank you!

Most sincerely and thankfully yours,

Harriet M. Welsch

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>