spynotes ::
  July 16, 2004
Whatever it is, I'm against it.

This one courtesy of lass:

"ACHTUNG!
harriet may actually be a spider-human hybrid

Username:

From Go-Quiz.com

That might explain the large number of bugs I swallowed on my morning bike ride. Hey, Mel, maybe I should start hanging out on your windowsill.

� � � � �

Okay, I think I�ve gotten that out of my system. AJ is finally asleep, after wearing out two parents in a matter of hours. I�m hoping I have enough energy left to write, as write I must do. This evening I plan on slacking off with a pizza and Professor Quincy Adams Wagstaff at Huxley College. The Marx Brothers on institutions of higher learning. Yup, should pretty much undo any damage from today�s work session.

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>