spynotes ::
  November 15, 2004
Hiatius(ish)

This will be the world's shortest entry, as I have to go pick up AJ from school in a minute, but I wanted to say that I am back from Seattle and the trip was good for both my psyche and my ego, if not my wallet. I will write more about it and other things soon, but my computer batteries are about to run out and I cannot seem to recharge them, so I will be sending it in for repairs. Therefore, posts are likely to be sporadic at best for the next week or so, but I promise I'll be back soon. I've been missing my daily rambles.

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>