spynotes ::
  November 21, 2004
You've got mail

Last night before dinner, AJ decided he wanted to write letters to some of his friends from school. Here are the results as dictated by AJ in the order in which they were written. Names, however, have been changed to protect the innocent. Needless to say, we won�t be mailing these anytime soon.

Dear Ashley,

You are my best friend and I hope you can come over.

Love,
AJ


Dear Joshua,

You are not my very best friend and you always say, �No, no, no� all the time.

Love,
AJ


Dear Maxwell,

You are my very best friend and you sit in chairs, chairs, chairs all the time.

Love,
AJ


Dear Tasha,

I like you very much. I sometimes don�t say anything much.

Love,
AJ


Dear Peter and Connor,

You are Ashley�s brothers and I love you very much.

Love,
AJ


Dear Alan,

You are my very best friend.

Love,
AJ


Dear Lucas,

You knock my towers over.

Love,
AJ


Dear Daniel,

I love you very much and you sit next to me all the time and I�ve got new books.

Love,
AJ

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>