spynotes ::
  April 30, 2004
Monkey business

Having spent nearly an hour with my three-year-old son playing with a small blue barrel filled with flat red monkeys, I would like to state for the record that just about anything is MORE FUN THAN A BARREL OF MONKEYS.

Here is an article about a scientific study that came to the same conclusion.

Here are a few of the things Google� says are more fun than a barrel of monkeys:

A forest full of monkeys

The Brain

Burning Monkey Solitaire I have to say that I agree on this one. This is my favorite solitaire game ever. As a bonus, it features the song stylings of Jared: The Butcher of Song.

[second entry today]

0 people said it like they meant it

 
:: last :: next :: random :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: g-book :: email ::
::rings/links :: 100 things :: design :: host ::

(c) 2003-2007 harri3tspy

<< chicago blogs >>